Games in Android Showcase (110)
games submitted by our members
Games in WIP (552)
games currently in development
News: Read the Java Gaming Resources, or peek at the official Java tutorials

Home     Help   Search   Login   Register   
Pages: [1]
  ignore  |  Print  
  40 posts and I'm still a newbie?  (Read 3404 times)
Offline duncanIdaho

invert mouse

« Posted 2004-04-07 19:06:42 »

Maybe 41 will do it Tongue
Offline blahblahblahh

JGO Coder

Medals: 1

http://t-machine.org

« Reply #1 - Posted 2004-04-07 19:48:04 »

I think you've gotta hit 50.

Then 150.

Then ? 250 ?

Then ?500?

Can't remember Sad. But I do remember the trepidation each time I hit a round number, wondering if this would finally mean my talents had been recognised, and I'd been raised to the Pantheon... Tongue

malloc will be first against the wall when the revolution comes...
Offline nonnus29

Giving Java a second chance after ludumdare fiasco

« Reply #2 - Posted 2004-04-07 20:55:10 »

But I do remember the trepidation each time I hit a round number, wondering if this would finally mean my talents had been recognised, and I'd been raised to the Pantheon... Tongue

Or just spam the board like some kind of spamming machine....

Lips Sealed

EDIT: Hey! I'm a FULL MEMBER!!!
Games published by our own members! Check 'em out!
Legends of Yore - The Casual Retro Roguelike
Offline vrm

where I should sign ?

« Reply #3 - Posted 2004-04-08 05:17:30 »

full memeber is 100 I think
Offline vrm

where I should sign ?

« Reply #4 - Posted 2004-04-08 05:18:01 »

so I think it's 50 -> 100 -> 200?
Offline kevglass

JGO Kernel

Medals: 158
Projects: 23
Exp: 18 years

Coder, Trainee Pixel Artist, Game Reviewer

« Reply #5 - Posted 2004-04-08 05:45:07 »

50 - Junior
100 - Full
250 - Senior
500 - God
2000+ - Cas Wink

Kev

Offline vrm

where I should sign ?

« Reply #6 - Posted 2004-04-08 05:56:11 »

2000+ need methadone  Cool
Offline Herkules

Friendly fire isn't friendly!